CONTACT PERSONS

Studies

Strategic Services

Leadership

Dr. Johannes C. Bauer

Head of Think Tank, Member of the Executive Board

johannes.bauer@gdi.ch

+41 44 724 62 08

Susan Shaw

Head of Strategic Services, Member of the Executive Board 

susan.shaw@gdi.ch

+41 44 724 62 10

Tanja Ineichen

Head of Leadership & Transformation

tanja.ineichen@gdi.ch

+41 44 724 62 09

GDI-Events

Speakers

Conferences

Alexandra Stieger

Alexandra Stieger

Manager Sales and Events

alexandra.stieger@gdi.ch  

+41 44 724 62 14

Ingrid Schmid

Ingrid Schmid

CEO Assistant

ingrid.schmid@gdi.ch

+41 44 724 62 01

Laura de Wolf

Head of Conferences

laura.dewolf@gdi.ch

+41 44 724 62 12

Media

Eventlocation

HR

Franziska Wiesner

Head of Marketing and Communications

franziska.wiesner@gdi.ch 

+41 44 724 62 78

Media Releases

Sabrina Ott Aline Bauman

Sabrina Ott | Aline Baumann

Co-Heads Sales and Events

events@gdi.ch

+41 44 724 61 11

Christian Renz

Head of Finance & HR

christian.renz@gdi.ch 

+41 44 724 62 45

Stay up-to-date with the GDI newsletter.